HappyInLove Profile Information

Looking for that special someone
Age 40 From Streamwood, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I am a fun and outgoing individual who is looking for a long term partner. I am very caring individual who is looking for a considerate and loving person. Im open to any race as long as we share the same interests.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
IT Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and movie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful in my career and retire with enough money for me and my significant other and live in a comfortable house.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Romance, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to a new restaurant that Ive never been to before. Going to the movies, museums, zoo or watching a play and musical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is kind and thoughtful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close