mozilla6 Profile Information

Looking for my co-navigator of the world
Age 30 From Minneapolis, Minnesota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Teaching/Research Assistant
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm open to pretty much any kind of activity, as long as it allows us to get to know one another better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon ride! :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To do my best to have a successful career and fulfilling life and to find a special someone to share it with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Reference
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being able to get away from my busy school/work life and enjoy a weekend getaway.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is genuine, loyal, down-to-earth and mature (i.e., knows when to be serious and when to have fun); who has a good sense of what he wants to do with his life and is willing to work hard toward his goals. Being health conscious is also important - I find guys who actively try to stay active and eat well quite attractive.

I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with, take it slow and see what happens, though I am definitely oriented toward having a long-term relationship. In a relationship, I'm willing to take the lead sometimes (e.g., finding something to do), but it's nice to let my other half take charge as well. It should go back and forth - that's what keeps things fun. :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close